Our Staff

Richmond Office

101 West Broad Street, Suite 101, Richmond, VA 23220
804-648-1012 (Phone), 804-649-8794 (Fax)

Steve Dickinson, Executive Director
804-200- 6049, steve@cvlas.org
Lorie Illsley, Director of Finance
804-200-6030, lorie@cvlas.org
Pam Embrey, Director of Development
804-250-9756, pam@cvlas.org
Jill Pierce, Pro Bono Atty & Administrative Consultant
804-200-6043, jill@cvlas.org

Lisa Bennett, Attorney & Pro Bono Triage Director
804-200-6038, lisa@cvlas.org
Sara Blose, Dir of Health Advocacy & Managing Attorney
804-200-6044, sara@cvlas.org
Janae Craddock, Racial Justice Housing Attorney
804-203-7755, janae@cvlas.org
Richard Devor, Volunteer Attorney
804-200-6042, richard@cvlas.org
Rhonda Earhart, Chesterfield Domestic Violence Atty
804-393-1673, rhonda@cvlas.org
Freddie Goode, Senior Attorney
804-200-6031, freddie@cvlas.org
Rebecca Hutchinson, Atty – Victim Advocacy Services
804-518-2135, becky@cvlas.org
Sylvia Jones, Managing Attorney of the Richmond Office
804-250-9759, sylvia@cvlas.org
Whitney “Whit” Marshall, Attorney
804-518-2137, whitney@cvlas.org
Rose Palmer, Attorney
804-250-9754, rose@cvlas.org
Dale Reed, Attorney
804 250-9758, dale@cvlas.org
Michaela Ross, HuntonAndrewsKurth Pro Bono Fellow
804-344-7966, michaela@cvlas.org
Olivia Seksinsky, Attorney
804-648-2712, olivia@cvlas.org (as of 11/1/21)
Jessica Thompson, Senior Attorney
804-200-6037, jessica@cvlas.org
Martin Wegbreit, Director of Litigation
804-200-6045, marty@cvlas.org
Matthew Whitfield, Attorney
804-250-9753, matthew@cvlas.org

Jacqueline Kuhle, Office Manager
804-200-6036, jackiek@cvlas.org
Marina Battistini, Legal Assistant
804-200-6033, marina@cvlas.org
Malisa Esposito, Legal Assistant
804-200-6048, malisa@cvlas.org
Dimi Ioannou, Accounting Assistant
804-518-2134, dimi@cvlas.org
Tanisha Jackson, Legal Assistant
804-518-2130, tanisha@cvlas.org
Ruth Jones, Receptionist
804-648-1012, ext. 3001, ruth@cvlas.org
Anne Stambaugh, Legal Assistant (Domestic Violence)
804-200-6047, anne@cvlas.org
Micaela Wibberly, Project HEALTH Paralegal
804-250-9757, micaela@cvlas.org

Carla Torres-Barrera, Health Care Navigator – Team Coordinator
804-200-6035, carlatb@cvlas.org
Maria Luz Sanchez, Health Care Navigator 
804-536-1044, marialuz@cvlas.org

Petersburg Office

229 North Sycamore Street, Petersburg, VA 23803
804-862-1100 (Phone), 804-861-4311 (Fax)

Rebekah Luttrell, Managing Attorney, Victim Advocacy Services
804-518-2127, rebekah@cvlas.org
Kimberly Bolinksi, Attorney
804-518-2128, Kimberly@cvlas.org
Justina Ehiawaguan, Attorney
804-518-2131, justina@cvlas.org
Dan Shupe, Attorney
804-518-2124, dan@cvlas.org

Michelle King, Office Manager
804-518-2126, michelle@cvlas.org
Kimberly Garcia, Paralegal – Victim Advocacy Svcs
804-518-2129, kimg@cvlas.org
Mellaney Gordon, Legal Assistant
804-518-2120, mellaney@cvlas.org

 

Charlottesvile Office

The Commerce Building, 103 East Water Street, Suites 201 & 202, Charlottesville, VA 22903, 434-296-8851 (Phone), 434-296-5731 (Fax)

Robin Leiter-White, Sr Managing Attorney
434-327-1444, robin@cvlas.org
Katie Allen, Attorney – Housing
434-327-1455, katie@cvlas.org
Austin Giesel, Attorney
434-327-1447, austin@cvlas.org
Nicholas Kalagian, Sr Victim Advocacy Attorney
434-327-1446, nicholas@cvlas.org
Palma Pustilnik, Sr Mng Atty & Dir Victim Advocacy Svc
434-327-1443, palma@cvlas.org

Victoria Booker, Office Manager
434-327-1445, victoria@cvlas.org
Max Cook, Housing Paralegal
434-327-1457, max@cvlas.org
Colleen Owens, Housing Paralegal
434-327-1442, colleen@cvlas.org
Katherina Landaeta, Paralegal – Victim Advocacy Svcs
434-327-1450, katherina@cvlas.org
Erica Scott, Legal Assistant
434-327-1441, erica@cvlas.org

Virginia FarmWorkers Program

103 East Water Street, Suite 201, Charlottesville, VA 22902.
toll Free number for clients in the US: 1-888-200-8479 (Phone) 434-296-5731 (Fax)

Christianne Queiroz, VA Farm Workers Prog Director
804-250-9752, christianne@cvlas.org
Ninel Foss, Migrant Outreach Coordinator
434-390-4547, ninel@cvlas.org

Board of Directors

Sean P. Byrne, Esq.
Dora-Ann Callaghan
Earl J. Gee, Esq. – Vice President
Cora Hayes
Pete M. Johnson, III, Esq.
Heather Hays Lockerman, Esq. – Treasurer
James A. McCauley, Esq.
Lonnie “Chip” D. Nunley, III, Esq.
Robert Robertson
Patrice Shelton – Secretary
Christopher E. Trible, Esq. – President
Corey Young