Staff

Richmond Office

101 West Broad Street, Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23220
804-648-1012 (Phone)
804-649-8794 (Fax)

Steve E. Dickinson, Executive Director, 804-200-6049, steve@cvlas.org

Martin D. Wegbreit, Director of Litigation, 804-200-6045, marty@cvlas.org

Doris H. Causey, Managing Attorney and Office Manager, 804-200-6041, doris@cvlas.org

Sara A. Blose, Senior Staff Attorney, 804-200-6044, sara@cvlas.org

Freddie L. Goode, Senior Staff Attorney (P/T), 804-200-6031, freddie@cvlas.org

Jessica W. Thompson, Senior Staff Attorney (P/T), 804-200-6037, jessica@cvlas.org

Jasmine R. McKinney, Staff Attorney, 804-200-6039, jasmine@cvlas.org

Morgan Brown, Hunton & Williams pro bono Attorney, 804-788-7315, mbrown@hunton.com

Richard Devor, Volunteer Attorney, 804-200-6034, richard@cvlas.org

Lorie Illsley, Fiscal Administrator, 804-200-6030, lorie@cvlas.org

Jacqueline C. Kuhle, Executive Secretary and Director of Intake, 804-200-6036, jackiek@cvlas.org

Marina Battistini, Legal Assistant (Spanish), 804-200-6033, marina@cvlas.org

Mayra Foster, Legal Assistant (Spanish, P/T), 804-200-6048, mayra@cvlas.org

Robin Henley, Legal Assistant, 804-200-6038, robinh@cvlas.org

Ruth Jones, Receptionist (P/T), 804-648-1012, ext. 3001, ruth@cvlas.org

Anne Stambaugh, Legal Assistant (Domestic Violence), 804-200-6047, anne@cvlas.org

Carla Torres, Certified Health Care Navigator, 804-200-6035 / 804-518-2124, carlatb@cvlas.org

 

Petersburg Office

229 North Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
804-862-1100 (Phone)
804-861-4311 (Fax)

Christopher P. Bernhardt, Staff Attorney, 804-518-2128, chrisb@cvlas.org

Kathy G. Brigman, Director of Volunteer & Pro Bono Services and Office Manager, 804-518-2131, kat@cvlas.org

Michelle G. King, Senior Managing Legal Assistant (Uncontested no-fault divorces), 804-518-2126, michelle@cvlas.org

Delphine Claiborne, Legal Assistant (P/T), 804-518-2120, delphine@cvlas.org

Andretta McCray, Legal Assistant (P/T), 804-518-2120, andretta@cvlas.org

 

Charlottesville Office

1000 Preston Avenue, Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-296-8851 (Phone)
434-296-5731 (Fax)

Robin L. Edwards, Senior Managing Attorney and Office Manager, 434-327-1444, robin@cvlas.org

Palma E. Pustilnik, Senior Staff Attorney and Director, Sexual Assault Advocacy Services, 434-327-1443, palma@cvlas.org

Victoria A. Burnley-Rush, Legal Assistant, 434-327-1445, victoria@cvlas.org

Erica M. Scott, Legal Assistant (P/T), 434-327-1440, erica@cvlas.org

 

Virginia Farm Workers Program

1000 Preston Avenue, Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Toll Free number for clients in the US: 1-888-200-8479
Toll Free number for clients in Mexico: 001-800-217-5173
434-296-5731 (Fax)

Christianne Queiroz, Virginia Farm Workers Program Director, 434-390-4554, christianne@cvlas.org

Ninel Foss, Migrant Outreach Worker, 434-327-1448, ninel@cvlas.org